banner picture of paris view from my window
paul rodgers and Co dvd sevilla 1991 BBC front
Paul Rodgers, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Brian May, Nuno Bettencourt, Rick Wakeman, Gary Cherone, Joe Walsh,
Steve Ferrone, Powell, Nathan East, Murray and Maggie Riley

6 DVD's: EXPO 92 - DVD Boxset liveSpecial Edition - BBC # 1 3590 7243 100, UK, 2002
Hey Joe (Hendrix cover) live at auditorio de la Isla de Cartuja, near Sevilla, Spain on October 19th, 1991


DVD 2 - BLUES NIGHT - October 15.1991
Albert Collins - Guitar,Vocal
Robert Cray - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Cropper - Guitar,Vocal
Bo Diddley - Guitar,Vocal
Dave Edmunds - Guitar,Vocal
B.B. King - Guitar,Vocal

Track Listing
01 Sabre Dance (Dave Edmunds)
02 Standing At The Crossroards (Dave Edmunds w/Steve Cropper)
03 Phone Booth (Robert Cray)
04 No Love In My Heart (Robert Cray)
05 The Dream (Robert Cray,Albert Collins)
06 Mr. Collins,Mr. Collins (Albert Collins w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
07 Ice Man (Albert Collins w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
08 Travellin' South (w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
09 Dock Of The Bay (Steve Cropper w/Dave Edmunds,Robert Cray)
10 Green Onion (Steve Cropper w/Dave Edmunds)
11 Bo Diddley (Bo Diddley w/Steve Cropper)
12 I'm A Man (Bo Diddley w/Steve Cropper)
13 Who Do You Love (Bo Diddley w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
14 Movin On (B.B. King w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
15 Back In L.A (B.B. King w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
16 The Thrill Is Gone (B.B. King w/Dave Edmunds,Steve Cropper)
17 The Tribute Blues (all Stars)
Total time: 90 Minutes

George Duke - Keyboard
Stanley Clarke - Bass
George Benson - Guitar
Larry Coryell - Guitar
John McLaughlin - Guitar
Paco De Lucia - Guitar
Rickie Lee Jones - Vocal
Dennis Chambers - Drums
Ray Cooper - Percussion
Ray Brown - Bass
Track Listing
01 Opening (Medley)
02 All Blues (George Benson)
03 In A Silent Way (John McLaughlin)
04 So What (Larry Coryell)
05 Concerto De Aranjuez (Paco De Lucia)
06 Tutu (Stanley Clarke)
07 School Days (Stanley Clarke,Larry Coryell)
08 Bolero (Larry Coryell)
09 El Panuelo (Paco De Lucia)
10 Que Alegria (John McLaughlin)
11 Zyryab (John McLaughlin,Paco De Lucia)
12 Dat Dere (Rickie Lee Jones,Larry Coryell)
13 Valdez In The Country (George Benson)
14 Being With You (George Benson)
15 Eighty One (All Star Jam)
Total time: 90 Minutes

Joe Cocker - Vocal
Jack Bruce - Bass,Vocal
Keith Richard - Guitar,Vocal
Bob Dylan - Guitar,Vocal
Phil Manzanera - Guitar
Robert Cray - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Cropper - Guitar
Dave Edmonds – Guitar
Steve Jordan - Drums
Simon Phillips - Drums
Ray Cooper - Percussion
Chuck Leavell - Keyboard
Pino Paradino - Bass
Vincent Amigo
Miguel Bose
Richard Thompson
Ivan Neville

Track Listing
01 Sunshine Of Your Love (Jack Bruce)
02 Leyenda (Phil Manzanera)
03 Southern Cross (Phil Manzanera)
04 Sphinx (Phil Manzanera)
05 Keep Your Hat On (Joe Cocker)
06 Night Calls (Joe Cocker)
07 Unchain My Heart (Joe Cocker)
08 City Of Gold (Jack Bruce)
09 White Room (Jack Bruce)
10 All Along The Watch Tower (Bob Dylan)
11 Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
12 Along The Borderline (Bob Dylan)
13 Answer Me (Bob Dylan)
14 Shake Rattle 'n' Roll (Keith Richard)
15 Going Down (Keith Richard)
16 Something Else (Keith Richard)
17 Connection (Keith Richard)
18 Can't Turn You Loose (All Star Jam)
Total time: 90 Minutes

DVD 5 - CONTEMPORARY ROCK a.k.a. FOLK ROCK - October 18,1991
Roger Waters - Bass,Vocal
Roger McGuinn - Guitar,Vocal
Robbie Robertson - Guitar,Vocal
Richard Thompson - Guitar,Vocal
Les Paul - Guitar
Bruce Hornsby - Keyboard
Manu Katche - Drums
Tony Levin - Bass
Snowie White - Guitar
and more.
Track Listing
01 Turn Turn Turn (Roger McGuinn)
02 Eight Miles High (Roger McGuinn)
03 Keep Your Distance (Richard Thompson w/Roger McGuinn)
04 Jerusalem On The Juke Box (Richard Thompson)
05 Brazil (Les Paul)
06 How High The Moon (Les Paul)
07 Go Back To Your Woods (Robbie Robertson)
08 What About Now (Robbie Robertson)
09 The Weight (Robbie Robertson)
10 Shake This Town (Robbie Robertson)
11 In The Flesh II (Roger Waters)
12 Brick In The Wall II (Roger Waters)
13 Brain Damage/Eclipse (Roger Waters)
14 Comfortably Numb (Roger Waters)
15 Running & Hiding (all stars)
Total time: 90 Minutes

DVD 6 - HEAVY ROCK NIGHT a.k.a. HARD ROCK CONCERT - October 19.1991
Brian May - Guitar,Vocal
Joe Satriani - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Vai - Guitar
Nuno Bettencourt - Guitar
Joe Walsh - Guitar,Vocal
Paul Rodgers - Vocal (lead vocal on Hey Joe)
Gary Cherone - Vocal
Nathen East - Bass
Steve Ferrone - Drums
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Track Listing
01 Satch Boogie (Joe Satriani)
02 Surfing With Alien (Joe Satriani)
03 Always With Me Always With You (Joe Satriani)
04 Big Bad Moon (Joe Satriani,Brian May)
05 Liberty (Steve Vai,Brian May)
06 Greasy Kids Stuff (Steve Vai)
07 For The Love Of God (Steve Vai)
08 More Than World (Nuno Bettencourt,Gary Cherone)
09 Driven By You (Brian May,Steve Vai)
10 Guitara Solo (Brian May)
11 Tie Your Mother Down (Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
12 Funk #49 (Joe Walsh)
13 ROcky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh,Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
14 All Right Now (Paul Rogers,Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
15 Now I'm Here (Brian May,Gary Cherone,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
16 Hey Joe (Paul Rogers, Brian May, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Nuno Bettencourt, Joe Walsh)
Total time: 90 Minutes

to Paul Rogers' page